

Name	Position
Peter Burgess	Activism in Sociology Convenor
Katie Ketcher-Room	Activism in Sociology Convenor
Lisa Taylor	Activism in Sociology Convenor
Katie Powell	Applied Sociology Convenor
Sue Scott	BSA Honorary Vice President
Rachel Brooks	BSA President
Chris Yuill	Chair
Marcus Morgan	Cultural Sociology Editor
Christopher Thorpe	Cultural Sociology Editor
Rin Ushiyama	Cultural Sociology Editor
Sarah Burton	Early Career Forum Convenor
Garrett Grainger	Early Career Forum Convenor
Kathryn McEwan	Early Career Forum Convenor
Mike Sheaff	Governance Support
Thomas Hall	HAPS Chair
Simon Carter	MedSoc Group Convenor
Hilllary Collins	MedSoc Group Convenor
Jonathan Blundell	Membership Services Director
Mark Doidge	Membership Services Director
Nicola Ingram	Membership Services Director
Rima Saini	Membership Services Director
Justice Aina	Postgraduate Forum Convenor
Luna Fu	Postgraduate Forum Convenor
Vera Spangler	Postgraduate Forum Convenor
Finn Mackay	Public Engagement Director
Steve Raven	Public Engagement Director
Jason Arday	Publications Director
Elizabeth Cotton	Publications Director
Eileen Green	Sociological Futures Editor
Caroline Oliver	Sociological Futures Editor
Louise Ryan	Sociological Futures Editor
Vicki Harman	Sociology Editor
Rob Meadows	Sociology Editor
Edmund Coleman-Fountain	SRO Editor
Maryam Sholevar	Treasurer
Jennifer Remnant	Vice Chair
Laurie Cohen	WES Editor
Marek Korczynski	WES Editor

Alison Danforth	BSA Publications Manager
Katherine Minnis	BSA Governance Manager
Judith Mudd	BSA Chief Executive